President: Mrs Elizabeth Luck


Vice Presidents: Mr Rob Richardson, Mrs Doreen Richardson, Mrs Dorothy Quelch and Mrs Jean Givens


Committee Chairman: Peter Jones


Rescue Co-ordinator: Mrs Jean Givens


Hon. Secretary: Mrs Pauline Torrance, "Sandy's", Pollards Moor Road, Copythorne, SOUTHAMPTON, Hants, SO40 2NZ.
Tel: 023 8081 3007
E-Mail Secretary


Hon. Treasurer: Mrs Lorraine Carter, Clifton Forge, Vowchurch, Herefordshire, HR2 0QD.

Tel: 01981 550927

Show Manager: Peter Jones


Committee: Mesdames  Sandra Jones, Geraldine Young, Lorraine Carter, Sarah Bedford, Mandy Devereux and Mr Peter Jones


Hon. veterinary surgeon for shows at Stonehouse Community Centre: Mr Neil Forbes MRCVS, The Clockhouse Veterinary Hospital, Wallbridge, Stroud, Glos.  Tel (01453) 752555